Golf Lessons
Season 2021

Whether you are a novice looking to explore your golf potential or looking to strengthen your game, our team is available for golf lessons. You can call our Pro-Shop to book a time with lessons available from 7am - 7pm everyday. Call to book 819.557.4411 extension 102.

Lessons Cost
1 private lesson (50 minutes) 65 $
1 private lesson (30 minutes) 40 $
3 private lessons (50 minutes each) 160 $
1 group lesson (2-3 ppl, 50 minutes) $50 per person
1 group lesson (4-6 ppl, 50 minutess) $30 per person
Michel

Michel Paiement

Michel Paiement is a career teacher. He graduated with a master’s degree in physical education which allows him to integrate the appropriate bio-mechanic principles in teaching the golf swing. A level 4 coach in the national coach’s certification program of Canada, he has participated in two Olympic Games as well as two world championships. A golf maniac since early youth, Michel was a co-owner of the club de golf D’Amos. He has taught golf at the University of Moncton and at the club de golf l’Auberivière, Lévis QC. Michel got his master instructor certification from the United States Golf Teachers Association. He is also a certified BTS (body type specific) instructor.

Dino

Dino Payer

Dino has over a decade of experience as certified PGTAA teaching pro. He grew up in the Ottawa region and was heavily involved in competitive soccer, squash and football. He spent the last five years at Mt. Cascades and is very excited to join the team at Gatineau Golf & Country Club. He looks forward to helping you reach your golfing goals and demonstrating his outstanding customer service.

Leçons de Golf
saison 2021

Que vous soyez un joueur novice qui souhaite découvrir son potentiel ou que vous cherchiez simplement à améliorer votre jeu, notre équipe est disponible afin de vous aider. Appelez notre Proshop pour réserver vos leçons. Disponibles entre 7h00 et 19h00 tous les jours. Appelez-nous dès maintenant au 819.557.4411 ext. 102

Leçons Coût
1 leçon privé (50 min) 65 $
1 leçon privé (30 min) 40 $
3 leçons privé (50 min/chaque) 160 $
1 leçon de groupe (2 à 3 pers/50 min) 50 $ par personne
1 leçon de groupe (4 à 6 pers/50 min) 30 $ par personne
Michel

Michel Paiement

Michel Paiement est un enseignant de carrière. Possédant une maîtrise en éducation physique, il a la capacité d’intégrer ses connaissances biomécaniques appropriés dans l’enseignement du golf. Titulaire du niveau 4 dans le programme national de certification des entraîneurs (PNCE), il a travaillé avec l’élite canadienne en volleyball ce qui lui a permis de participer à deux Jeux olympiques ainsi qu’à deux championnats du monde. Michel joue au golf depuis sa tendre enfance, il a été co-propriétaire du club de golf D’Amos pendant une dizaine d’années. Il a enseigné le golf à l’Université de Moncton ainsi qu’au Club de golf l’Auberivière à Lévis. Michel a obtenu sa certification d’enseignant de golf auprès de la « United States Golf Teachers Association » en 1996 et est devenu un « master » quelques années plus tard. De plus, il est un instructeur certifié du programme BTS (body type specific).

Dino

Dino Payer

Dino a plus qu'une décennie d'expérience comme professionnel enseignant certifié par la PGTAA. Il a grandit dans la région d'Ottawa où il a été grandement impliqué dans le soccer, le squash et le football au niveau compétitif. Il a passé les cinq dernières années à Mont Cascades et il est très enthousiaste de se joindre à l'équipe du Club de golf Gatineau. Il sera heureux de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs au golf et de vous offrir un service à la clientèle hors pair.